Asg Investments 3 Limited
Registered name: ASG INVESTMENTS 3 LIMITED
Part of Pasargad 1 Limited groupAsg Investments 3 Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of £26.3k.
Asg Investments 3 Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of £26.3k. The company is classified under “management consultancy activities other than financial management” and is based in Manchester; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Manchester
- Age
- 10 yrs · since 2016
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Asg Investments 3 Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £26.3k
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — | — |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £13k | £13k | £13k | £13k |
| Net assets | £26.3k | £26.3k | £26.3k | £26.3k |
| Current assets | £23k | £23k | £23k | £23k |
| Debtors | £10k | £10k | £10k | £10k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £26.3k
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £13k
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Pasargad 1 Limitedultimate parent50–75%
- Aero Services Global Group Limited75–100%
- Asg Industrial Holdings Limited75–100%
- Asg Aerospace Limited75–100%
- Asg Investments 3 Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Techni-Grind (Preston) Machining LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (7)
- Asg Investment 10 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Asg Investment 11 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Asg Investment 12 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Asg Investment 7 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Asg Investment 9 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Asg Investments 1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Asg Investments 5 LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.