Harnham Europe Limited
Registered name: HARNHAM EUROPE LIMITED
Part of Harnham Group Limited groupHarnham Europe Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Nov 2025 show net assets of -£194k and 3 employees.
Harnham Europe Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Nov 2025 showed net assets of −£194k and 3 employees. The company is classified under “other activities of employment placement agencies” and is based in Wimbledon; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Wimbledon, London
- Age
- 10 yrs · since 2016
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Harnham Europe Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Nov 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 3
- Net assets
- −£194k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Nov 2023 | 30 Nov 2024 | 30 Nov 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 7 | 5 | 3 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Headcount growth | — | ▼28.6% | ▼40% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | £55.5k | £18.1k | £54.1k |
| Net assets | £16.1k | −£56.6k | −£194k |
| Fixed assets | £86 | £185 | £185 |
| Current assets | £319k | £411k | £508k |
| Debtors | £96.1k | £33k | £31.6k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£194k
- Cash at bank
- ▲199%
- Now £54.1k
- Headcount
- ▼40%
- Now 3
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- 0%
- Now £185
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Harnham Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Harnham Europe Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Harnham Search and Selection LimitedRev. £21.1m · Profit £382k
- Rockborne LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Shilton Sharpe Quarry LimitedLondon · Other activities of employment placement agencies
- Revenue
- £30.8m
- Profit
- £11.9m
- Staff
- 53
- Dartmouth Partners LtdLondon · Other activities of employment placement agencies
- Revenue
- £22.3m
- Profit
- £5.6m
- Staff
- 86
- Sanderson Solutions Group PLCBristol · Other activities of employment placement agencies
- Revenue
- £464m
- Profit
- £5.3m
- Staff
- 470
- NL Group LimitedHull · Other activities of employment placement agencies
- Revenue
- £18.3m
- Profit
- £3.6m
- Staff
- 248
- Intsol Recruitment LimitedLondon · Other activities of employment placement agencies
- Revenue
- £77.6m
- Profit
- £3.3m
- Staff
- 84
- Cornhill Bond Consulting LimitedLondon · Other activities of employment placement agencies
- Revenue
- £22.8m
- Profit
- £2.9m
- Staff
- 82
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Nov 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.