Redditch Gateway Infrastructure Limited
Registered name: REDDITCH GATEWAY INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED
Part of Ludgate Hill Properties Limited groupRedditch Gateway Infrastructure Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Jun 2025 show net assets of -£190.
Redditch Gateway Infrastructure Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025 showed net assets of −£190 and 0 employees. The company is classified under “development of building projects” and is based in Birmingham; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Birmingham, West Midlands
- Age
- 11 yrs · since 2015
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Redditch Gateway Infrastructure Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- −£190
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Jun 2022 | 30 Jun 2023 | 30 Jun 2024 | 30 Jun 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £7.8k | £1.5k | £1.4k | £727 |
| Net assets | £1.7k | −£218 | −£212 | −£190 |
| Current assets | £138k | £140k | £4.5k | £110k |
| Debtors | £120 | £40.8k | £3.1k | £100 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£190
- Cash at bank
- ▼47%
- Now £727
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Ludgate Hill Properties Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Great Charles Street Properties Limited75–100%
- Stoford Properties Limited75–100%
- Redditch Gateway Infrastructure Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (30)
- Cotmore Park Thame Management Company LtdFigures not disclosed
- Exeter Gateway Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stafford North Business Park LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stafford North Business Park Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford ( I54 ) Land LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford ( Lichfield ) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford ( Middlewich ) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford ( Thame Strategic Land ) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford ( Winyates ) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford ( Worcester ) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Ashford LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Developments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Digbeth LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Ellesmere Port LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Exeter Gateway DC9 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Fradley LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Gadbrook LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Hoddesdon LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Hooton LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Loughborough LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Planning LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Rugby LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Shifnal LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Stafford Unit a LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Swansea LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Wolverhampton 1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Worcester Plot 12 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Worcester Plot 7 LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Worcester Plot 8A LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stoford Worcester Plot 8B LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Network Rail Infrastructure LimitedLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £11.9bn
- Profit
- £472m
- Staff
- 42,378
- Specsavers Optical Superstores LimitedFareham · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £4.3bn
- Profit
- £330m
- Staff
- —
- Derwent London PLCLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £406m
- Profit
- £161m
- Staff
- 193
- Bellway P L CNewcastle Upon Tyne · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £2.8bn
- Profit
- £158m
- Staff
- 2,746
- Alder Oak LimitedLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £217m
- Profit
- £125m
- Staff
- 6
- Willmott Dixon LimitedLetchworth Garden City · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £1.1bn
- Profit
- £21m
- Staff
- 1,565
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Mar 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.