Thermcore Electricals Limited
Registered name: THERMCORE ELECTRICALS LIMITED
Part of Alset Property Holdings Limited groupThermcore Electricals Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show 3 employees.
Thermcore Electricals Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed 3 employees. The company is classified under “manufacture of electric domestic appliances” and is based in Sutton Coldfield; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
- Age
- 11 yrs · since 2014
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The company's ultimate parent company is Tesla Holdings Limited, whose registered office is Unit 3b, First Avenue, Minworth, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B76 1BA. Tesla Holdings Limited is the lar”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Thermcore Electricals Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 3
- Net assets
- —
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Profit only | Profit only | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit after tax | £60.9k | £0 | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | £60.9k | £0 | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Profit per employee | £20.3k | £0 | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Profit growth | — | ▼100% | — | — |
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | — | — | — | — |
| Debtors | £100 | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now —
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 3
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Alset Property Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Thermcore Electricals Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Tesla Holdings LimitedRev. £12.9m · Profit £1.5m
- Alset Property LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Numatic International LimitedCamberley · Manufacture of electric domestic appliances
- Revenue
- £237m
- Profit
- £13.8m
- Staff
- 1,479
- Audio Partnership PLCLondon · Manufacture of electric domestic appliances
- Revenue
- £18.7m
- Profit
- £864k
- Staff
- 61
- Monitor Audio LimitedRayleigh · Manufacture of electric domestic appliances
- Revenue
- £17.6m
- Profit
- £434k
- Staff
- 73
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.