Securys Limited
Registered name: SECURYS LIMITED
Part of Rappidly Ltd groupSecurys Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £694k and 21 employees.
Securys Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £694k and 21 employees. The company is classified under “other information technology service activities” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 12 yrs · since 2014
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Securys Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 21
- Net assets
- £694k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 16 | 17 | 20 | 21 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲6.3% | ▲17.6% | ▲5% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £269k | £440k | £728k | £15.3k |
| Net assets | £1.1m | £1.6m | £1.8m | £694k |
| Fixed assets | £74.6k | £81.1k | £86.7k | £61.6k |
| Current assets | £1.3m | £2.5m | £2.5m | £1m |
| Debtors | £367k | £688k | £380k | £353k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼61%
- Now £694k
- Cash at bank
- ▼98%
- Now £15.3k
- Headcount
- ▲5%
- Now 21
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼29%
- Now £61.6k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Rappidly Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Securys Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Hub85 Holdings LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offRev. £0 · Profit £1.2m
Sister companies (1)
- Rappidly Properties LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Rightmove PLCMilton Keynes · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £425m
- Profit
- £217m
- Staff
- 900
- Softcat PLCMarlow · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £963m
- Profit
- £119m
- Staff
- 2,459
- Trainline PLCLondon · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £453m
- Profit
- £79.8m
- Staff
- —
- Plusnet PLCSheffield · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £337m
- Profit
- £67.3m
- Staff
- 687
- Gamma Communications PLCManchester · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £646m
- Profit
- £65m
- Staff
- —
- Telehouse International Corporation of Europe LtdOther information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £279m
- Profit
- £63.2m
- Staff
- —
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.