55VS HL N1 Limited
Registered name: 55VS HL N1 LIMITED
Part of Armatire Limited group55VS HL N1 Limited does not publish its revenue or profit.
55VS HL N1 Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed 0 employees. The company is classified under “other business support service activities” and is based in Tunbridge Wells; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Tunbridge Wells
- Age
- 12 yrs · since 2013
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
55VS HL N1 Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- —
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | — | — | — | — |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now —
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Armatire Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Sqib Limited75–100%
- 55VS No 1 Limited75–100%
- 55VS No 2 Limited75–100%
- 55VS HL N1 Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- 55VS Ul N1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (1)
- 55VS HL N2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.