Genial Compliance Systems Ltd
Registered name: GENIAL COMPLIANCE SYSTEMS LTD
Part of Constellation Software UK Holdco Ltd groupGenial Compliance Systems Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £3.2m and 2 employees.
Genial Compliance Systems Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £3.2m and 2 employees. The company is classified under “other information technology service activities” and is based in Chester; we hold 5 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Chester, North West
- Age
- 12 yrs · since 2013
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Genial Compliance Systems Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- £3.2m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Oct 2021 | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Ratios | |||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||||
| Headcount growth | — | — | — | 0% | ▲100% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||||
| Cash at bank | £221k | £248k | £60.2k | £229k | £78.1k |
| Net assets | −£34.4k | £485k | £1.2m | £2.1m | £3.2m |
| Fixed assets | £1.2k | £359 | £17.6k | £10.7k | £7.6k |
| Current assets | £1.2m | £2.3m | £3m | £4m | £4.8m |
| Debtors | £310k | £236k | £172k | £252k | £270k |
| Deferred income | £1.1m | £1.6m | £1.6m | £1.5m | £1.3m |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲50%
- Now £3.2m
- Cash at bank
- ▼66%
- Now £78.1k
- Headcount
- ▲100%
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- ▼11%
- Now £1.3m
- Fixed assets
- ▼29%
- Now £7.6k
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Constellation Software UK Holdco Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- K2 Medical Systems Holdings Limited75–100%
- Genial Compliance Systems Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Genial Genetic Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- K2 Medical Systems LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Trainline PLCLondon · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £453m
- Profit
- £79.8m
- Staff
- —
- Telehouse International Corporation of Europe LtdOther information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £279m
- Profit
- £63.2m
- Staff
- —
- Logicalis International LimitedMaidenhead · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £1.3bn
- Profit
- £46.7m
- Staff
- —
- Giving.com LimitedLondon · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £64.5m
- Profit
- £27m
- Staff
- 128
- Touchstone Group LimitedLondon · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £28.5m
- Profit
- £24.5m
- Staff
- 144
- Ansys UK LimitedSheffield · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £93.4m
- Profit
- £18.3m
- Staff
- —
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.