Bridgefield Nine Management Company Limited
Registered name: BRIDGEFIELD NINE MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
Part of Persimmon Public Limited Company groupBridgefield Nine Management Company Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £0.
Bridgefield Nine Management Company Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £0 and 0 employees. The company is classified under “residents property management” and is based in Fulford; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Fulford, Yorkshire and The Humber
- Age
- 14 yrs · since 2012
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Non-profit. It is limited by guarantee (typically an association, club or management company), so it isn't run for profit. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Bridgefield Nine Management Company Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £0
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £0 | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £0
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Persimmon Public Limited Companyultimate parent75–100%
- Persimmon Finance Limited50–75%
- Persimmon Holdings Limited75–100%
- Persimmon Homes Limited75–100%
- Bridgefield Nine Management Company Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (364)
- Abbot Walk (Chatteris) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Alderman Park (Hasland) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Allt Y Celyn (Rhos) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Amberwood (Carlisle) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Amherst Hill (Brompton) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Anjok Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Augusta Park (Dinnington) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Avalon (Mansfield) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Aveley Village (Aveley) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Awel Afan (Port Talbot) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Aylesham Village Phase 1B (Aylesham) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Aylesham Village Phase 2 (Aylesham) Residents Management Co LtdFigures not disclosed
- Aylesham Village Phase 2B and 2C (Aylesham) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Backbridge (Malmesbury) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Badbury Park (Swindon) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Badbury Park (Swindon) No 2 Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Badbury Park (Swindon) No 3 Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bannerbrook Park Phase II (Coventry) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Barber Court (Birmingham) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Barry Waterfront Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Beauchamp Grange (Caister) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Beaumont Park (Blandford) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Beazer Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Beckets Grove Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Beckets Grove Phase 2 (Wymondham) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Belgrave Court (Cheltenham) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Belsco 1020 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Berrow Court Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Birchwood Manor (Wardley) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bishops Green (Coundon) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bishops Mead (Lydney) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bluebell Meadow (Bradwell) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bootham Crescent (York) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Boyton Place (Haverhill) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Brackenleigh (Carlisle) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Braeburn Gardens (Bures) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bramble Rise (Hetton) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Brampton Vale (Rotherham) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bridgefield (Ashford) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Broadway (Rainham) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Brockhill East (Redditch) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Brook View (Blackburn) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Buckton Place (Leiston) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Burley Place (Sittingbourne) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Canonbury Rise (Berkeley) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Carleton Meadows Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Carpenters Field (Denmead) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Castellum Grange (Colchester) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Castle Hill (Cottingham) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Castle View (Netherton) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- +314 more
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Kingston Property Services LimitedNewcastle Upon Tyne · Residents property management
- Revenue
- £9.2m
- Profit
- £1.9m
- Staff
- 88
- Ypp Lettings & Management Company LimitedLeeds · Residents property management
- Revenue
- £32m
- Profit
- £1.9m
- Staff
- 117
- Affordable Housing Communities LimitedBournemouth · Residents property management
- Revenue
- £11.5m
- Profit
- £1.2m
- Staff
- —
- Pinnacle Property Management LtdReading · Residents property management
- Revenue
- £6m
- Profit
- £1.2m
- Staff
- 88
- Marsham Court Management Company LimitedLondon · Residents property management
- Revenue
- £1.1m
- Profit
- £342k
- Staff
- 0
- Esca Estates LimitedLondon · Residents property management
- Revenue
- £1.1m
- Profit
- £201k
- Staff
- 0
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Feb 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.