Company No. 07884233 · Incorporated 16 Dec 2011
CTC 2019 Limited
Registered name: CTC 2019 LIMITED
Part of Band Bidco Limited group- Status
- Liquidation
- Location
- Northampton
- Age
- 14 yrs · since 2011
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Band Bidco Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Woodside Group Holdings Limited75–100%
- Woodside Secretaries Limited75–100%
- WCS Nominees Limited50–75%
- CTC 2019 Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (5)
- Zenzic Succession (Growth) LimitedRev. £4.1m · Profit £1.8m
- Zenzic Succession (Income) LimitedRev. £1.5m · Profit £651k
- Ping Pong Project LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Film Development Company LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Velocity Credit Growth I LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.