Cheltenham Controls Limited
Registered name: CHELTENHAM CONTROLS LIMITED
Part of Cidron Victor Midco Limited groupCheltenham Controls Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £1.3m and 8 employees.
Cheltenham Controls Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £1.3m and 8 employees. The company is classified under “manufacture of other electrical equipment” and is based in Gloucester; we hold 5 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Gloucester, South West
- Age
- 15 yrs · since 2011
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Cheltenham Controls Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 8
- Net assets
- £1.3m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 10 | 12 | 12 | 8 | 8 |
| Ratios | |||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲20% | 0% | ▼33.3% | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||||
| Cash at bank | £45.3k | £36.6k | £47.6k | £66.5k | £840k |
| Net assets | £1.1m | £1.6m | £2.1m | £2.5m | £1.3m |
| Fixed assets | £9.5k | £21.1k | £16.6k | £8.1k | £6.6k |
| Current assets | £1.6m | £2.3m | £3m | £3.3m | £1.9m |
| Debtors | £406k | £718k | £839k | £622k | £441k |
| Deferred income | £6.1k | £8.3k | — | — | — |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £1.3m
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £840k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 8
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £6.6k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Cidron Victor Midco Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Cidron Victor Bidco Limited75–100%
- Flowa Technology UK Limited75–100%
- Pump Supplies Ltd75–100%
- Cheltenham Controls Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- PD Pumps LtdFigures not disclosed
- Pdas Holdings LtdFigures not disclosed
- PJT Pumping Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Anord Mardix (UK) LimitedKendal · Manufacture of other electrical equipment
- Revenue
- £277m
- Profit
- £14.1m
- Staff
- 1,041
- European Safety Systems LimitedActon · Manufacture of other electrical equipment
- Revenue
- £29.4m
- Profit
- £9.4m
- Staff
- 119
- Camlin LimitedLisburn · Manufacture of other electrical equipment
- Revenue
- £92.7m
- Profit
- £8.8m
- Staff
- 596
- Rolec Services LimitedBoston · Manufacture of other electrical equipment
- Revenue
- £26.2m
- Profit
- £7m
- Staff
- 79
- Marshall Amplification PLCBletchley · Manufacture of other electrical equipment
- Revenue
- £38.3m
- Profit
- £5.5m
- Staff
- 203
- Sicame UK LimitedHoo · Manufacture of other electrical equipment
- Revenue
- £38.3m
- Profit
- £5.1m
- Staff
- 105
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.