Amara Property Investments Ltd
Registered name: AMARA PROPERTY INVESTMENTS LTD
Amara Property Investments Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of -£178k and 2 employees.
Amara Property Investments Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of −£178k and 2 employees. The company is classified under “construction of domestic buildings” and is based in Bushey; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Bushey, East of England
- Age
- 15 yrs · since 2011
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Amara Property Investments Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- −£178k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £19.3k | £2.8k | £77.4k | £35.5k |
| Net assets | −£155k | £11.4k | −£31.9k | −£178k |
| Fixed assets | £2.9k | £28.2k | £21.2k | £16.3k |
| Current assets | £2.4m | £3.3m | £6.4m | £6.5m |
| Debtors | £31.4k | £0 | £9.3k | £0 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£178k
- Cash at bank
- ▼54%
- Now £35.5k
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼23%
- Now £16.3k
Group structure
Subsidiaries (4)
- Amara Heritage LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Amara House LtdFigures not disclosed
- Amara North London LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Quakers Walk Properties LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Hill Partnerships LimitedWaltham Abbey · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £503m
- Profit
- £11.6m
- Staff
- 621
- Wain Homes LimitedWarrington · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £286m
- Profit
- £11.3m
- Staff
- 334
- Rowland Group LimitedStanifield Lane, Leyland · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £97.6m
- Profit
- £10.1m
- Staff
- 90
- Norfolk Homes LimitedLondon · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £51.7m
- Profit
- £8.4m
- Staff
- 54
- Harron Homes LimitedLeeds · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £157m
- Profit
- £6.2m
- Staff
- 232
- Westchurch Homes LimitedAltrincham · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £49.1m
- Profit
- £5.8m
- Staff
- 41
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.