Peel Land and Property (Liverpool) Limited
Registered name: PEEL LAND AND PROPERTY (LIVERPOOL) LIMITED
Part of Peel Land Group UK Limited groupPeel Land and Property (Liverpool) Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of £490k.
Peel Land and Property (Liverpool) Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of £490k. The company is classified under “dormant company” and is based in Manchester; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Manchester
- Age
- 16 yrs · since 2010
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Peel Land and Property (Liverpool) Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £490k
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Net assets | £490k | £490k |
| Debtors | £490k | £490k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £490k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Peel Land Group UK Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Peel Land and Property (Liverpool) Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Peel Airports Property LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (19)
- Peel Land Holdings (Intermediate) LimitedRev. £20.1m · Profit £25.4m
- Peel Nre Developments Acquisitions NO.1 LimitedRev. £4.6m · Profit £26m
- Blundell's Wood Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Garrett Lane Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hilton Lane Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Imagine Park Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Peel L&P Homes LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Peel Land Finance LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Peel Land Properties (Foc) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Peel Nre Developments Acquisitions No. 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Peel Nre Holdings (Intermediate) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Peel Quays Wharfside LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Protos Grid Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rossfield Park Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Simpson Grove Boothstown Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Speke and Garston Coastal Reserve Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Vicars Hall Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Worsley Meadow Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Worsley Woodland Grange Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Nov 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.