Ipe Group (Holdings) Limited
Registered name: IPE GROUP (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
Ipe Group (Holdings) Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 29 Sep 2025 show net assets of £1.7m.
Ipe Group (Holdings) Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 29 Sep 2025 showed net assets of £1.7m and 0 employees. The company is classified under “development of building projects” and is based in London; we hold 6 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 16 yrs · since 2010
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Ipe Group (Holdings) Limited’s accounts for the year to 29 Sep 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £1.7m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Mar 2021 | 30 Mar 2022 | 30 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2023 | 29 Sep 2024 | 29 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Profit only | Profit only | Profit only | Profit only | Profit only | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cost of sales | £15.7m | £18.8m | £55m | — | — | — |
| Profit after tax | £1.2m | −£2.5m | −£226k | −£646k | −£811k | — |
| Profit (best available) | £1.2m | −£2.5m | −£226k | −£646k | −£811k | — |
| Staff costs | £45.1k | £32.9k | £0 | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 1,450,481 | 51,118 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Profit per employee | £1 | −£49 | −£226k | −£646k | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||||
| Profit growth | — | ▼308.8% | — | — | — | — |
| Headcount growth | — | ▼96.5% | ▼100% | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||||
| Cash at bank | £1.1m | £3.3k | £17k | £17k | £11.7k | £15.5k |
| Net assets | — | −£1.1m | −£989k | −£1.2m | −£1.5m | £1.7m |
| Fixed assets | — | £0 | £25.6k | £234k | £234k | £126k |
| Current assets | — | — | — | £12.3m | £19.9m | £18.5m |
| Debtors | £0 | £0 | £0 | £12.2m | £19.9m | £18.5m |
| Deferred income | £0 | £0 | £0 | — | — | — |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £1.7m
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £15.5k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £126k
Group structure
Subsidiaries (6)
- Cobbold Mews Parking LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Ipe Brandy Hole LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Ipe Jim Brentwood LimitedLive but Receiver Manager on at least one chargeFigures not disclosed
- Ipe Nightingale LimitedRev. — · Profit £91.5k
- Kingsmans Point Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Redirs LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Network Rail Infrastructure LimitedLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £11.9bn
- Profit
- £472m
- Staff
- 42,378
- Specsavers Optical Superstores LimitedFareham · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £4.3bn
- Profit
- £330m
- Staff
- —
- Derwent London PLCLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £406m
- Profit
- £161m
- Staff
- 193
- Bellway P L CNewcastle Upon Tyne · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £2.8bn
- Profit
- £158m
- Staff
- 2,746
- Alder Oak LimitedLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £217m
- Profit
- £125m
- Staff
- 6
- Willmott Dixon LimitedLetchworth Garden City · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £1.1bn
- Profit
- £21m
- Staff
- 1,565
Sources
Latest figures from AbridgedAccounts for the year to 29 Sep 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.