Taylor & Kilduff Ltd
Registered name: TAYLOR & KILDUFF LTD
Part of Off Site Solutions (R T) Limited groupTaylor & Kilduff Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £0.
Taylor & Kilduff Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £0 and 0 employees. The company is classified under “casting of steel” and is based in Highbridge; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Highbridge, South West
- Age
- 16 yrs · since 2010
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Taylor & Kilduff Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £0
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Net assets | £0 | £0 |
| Fixed assets | £0 | £0 |
| Current assets | £0 | £0 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2026 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £0
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £0
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Off Site Solutions (R T) Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Taylor & Kilduff Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (4)
- Highwater Bathrooms LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hiwater LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Off Site Solutions (Ci) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Offsite Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- William Cook Stanhope LimitedBishop Auckland · Casting of steel
- Revenue
- £39.2m
- Profit
- £7m
- Staff
- 127
- Consolidated Steel Products Ltd.West Midlands · Casting of steel
- Revenue
- £12.7m
- Profit
- £2m
- Staff
- 16
- "V" Installations Mechanical Handling LimitedWarwickshire · Casting of steel
- Revenue
- £18.1m
- Profit
- £1.7m
- Staff
- 35
- Castings Technology International LimitedRotherham · Casting of steel
- Revenue
- £11.7m
- Profit
- £1.2m
- Staff
- 109
- Investacast LimitedIlfracombe · Casting of steel
- Revenue
- £10m
- Profit
- £619k
- Staff
- 65
- William Cook Rail LimitedSheffield · Casting of steel
- Revenue
- £13.9m
- Profit
- £390k
- Staff
- 146
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.