Blast! Films-One Day Limited
Registered name: BLAST! FILMS-ONE DAY LIMITED
Part of Comcast Corporation groupBlast! Films-One Day Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £6.7k.
Blast! Films-One Day Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £6.7k and 0 employees. The company is classified under “motion picture production activities” and is based in Isleworth; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Isleworth, London
- Age
- 18 yrs · since 2008
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Blast! Films-One Day Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £6.7k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £6.7k | £6.7k | £6.7k | £6.7k |
| Current assets | £6.7k | £6.7k | £6.7k | £6.7k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £6.7k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Comcast Corporation (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent75–100%
- Sky New Media Ventures Limited75–100%
- Sky Limited75–100%
- Sky UK Limited75–100%
- Sky Ventures Limited75–100%
- Blast ! Films Limited75–100%
- Blast! Films-One Day Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (9)
- Blast! Films-Hunger LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bloemfontein Productions LtdFigures not disclosed
- Chester Films Productions LtdRev. — · Profit £212k
- Ellerslie Productions LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hazell Productions LtdFigures not disclosed
- Japan Productions LtdRev. — · Profit £153k
- Mdoa LtdFigures not disclosed
- Sunshine Prodco LtdFigures not disclosed
- Wimbledon Common LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Pinewood Group LimitedIver · Motion picture production activities
- Revenue
- £226m
- Profit
- £37.6m
- Staff
- 268
- On-Set Location Services LimitedWilden · Motion picture production activities
- Revenue
- £15.3m
- Profit
- £4.1m
- Staff
- 63
- SP Film Productions LimitedLondon · Motion picture production activities
- Revenue
- £67m
- Profit
- £2.8m
- Staff
- 29
- Marv Studios LimitedLondon · Motion picture production activities
- Revenue
- £15.3m
- Profit
- £1.9m
- Staff
- —
- Blue Zoo Productions LimitedLondon · Motion picture production activities
- Revenue
- £19.6m
- Profit
- £1.7m
- Staff
- 278
- Pomvom UK LimitedDerby · Motion picture production activities
- Revenue
- £31.1m
- Profit
- £1.4m
- Staff
- 413
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.