JCJ Locums Limited
Registered name: JCJ LOCUMS LIMITED
Part of Twenty20 Capital Investments Limited groupJCJ Locums Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of £1.
JCJ Locums Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of £1 and 0 employees. The company is classified under “temporary employment agency activities” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 20 yrs · since 2005
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
JCJ Locums Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a profit & loss account — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £1
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Jun 2022 | 24 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No profit & loss | No profit & loss | No profit & loss | No profit & loss |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Fixed assets | £0 | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Current assets | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Oct 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Oct 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £0
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Twenty20 Capital Investments Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- T20 Pioneer Holdings Limited75–100%
- T20 Pioneer Midco Limited75–100%
- HCRG Workforce and Sugarman Holdings Limited75–100%
- JCJ Locums Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (11)
- Affinity Healthcare Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- CRG Defence & Primary Care LimitedFigures not disclosed
- HCL Doctors LimitedFigures not disclosed
- HCL Healthcare LimitedFigures not disclosed
- HCL Permanent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- HCRG Staffing LimitedFigures not disclosed
- HCRG Workforce Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- HCRG Workforce Solutions Support Services LtdFigures not disclosed
- Sugarman Children's Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sugarman Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- T20 Chemistry Holdco LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Oct 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.