Company No. 05379761 · Incorporated 1 Mar 2005
Jointline Holdings Limited
Registered name: JOINTLINE HOLDINGS LIMITED
Part of Phipps & Company Limited group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Lincoln
- Age
- 21 yrs · since 2005
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Phipps & Company Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Jointline Holdings Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Jointline LimitedRev. £16.2m · Profit £760k
Sister companies (7)
- Jointline LimitedRev. £16.2m · Profit £760k
- Medichecks.com LtdRev. £13.1m · Profit £114k
- Exfavilla LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Red Rose Pavements LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Two Beacons Vineyard LtdFigures not disclosed
- Wassell LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Web Supply Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.