Harbourside Leisure Management Company Limited
Registered name: HARBOURSIDE LEISURE MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
Part of Crest Nicholson Holdings PLC groupHarbourside Leisure Management Company Limited made £412k revenue and £0 profit in the year to 30 Dec 2024.
Harbourside Leisure Management Company Limited’s revenue grew 15% to £412k in the year to 30 Dec 2024, with £0 profit and 0 employees. The company is classified under “management of real estate on a fee or contract basis” and is based in Addlestone; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Addlestone, London
- Age
- 22 yrs · since 2004
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Dec 2021 | 30 Dec 2022 | 30 Dec 2023 | 30 Dec 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Full P&L | Full P&L | Full P&L | Full P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | £307k | £356k | £358k | £412k |
| Cost of sales | £307k | £356k | £359k | £413k |
| Gross profit | −£5 | −£40 | −£220 | −£891 |
| Operating profit | −£5 | −£40 | −£220 | −£891 |
| Profit before tax | £0 | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Profit after tax | £0 | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Profit (best available) | £0 | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Gross margin | 0% | 0% | −0.1% | −0.2% |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Revenue growth | — | ▲16.1% | ▲0.7% | ▲14.8% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Debtors | £269k | £318k | £311k | £74.5k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2026 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- 0%
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- −0.2%
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- 18.1%
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Crest Nicholson Holdings PLCultimate parent75–100%
- CN Finance PLC75–100%
- Crest Nicholson PLC75–100%
- Crest Nicholson Operations Limited75–100%
- Crest Nicholson Residential Limited75–100%
- Crest Nicholson (South West) Limited50–75%
- Harbourside Leisure Management Company Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- Buildings 3A, 3B & 4 Harbourside Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Merchants Quay Residential Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Barge Arm Car Park Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Solent Fundco 3 LimitedBirmingham · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Revenue
- £430k
- Profit
- £178k
- Staff
- —
- Southbank Place Management LimitedLondon · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Revenue
- £386k
- Profit
- £239k
- Staff
- 0
- D2 Enterprises LtdEnniskillen · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Revenue
- £442k
- Profit
- £108k
- Staff
- 9
- B.P. Management LtdBallyclare · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Revenue
- £445k
- Profit
- £8.6k
- Staff
- 10
- Angela Parker LimitedST Ives · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Revenue
- £448k
- Profit
- £70.4k
- Staff
- 7
- Therequest LtdLondon · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Revenue
- £358k
- Profit
- £48.2k
- Staff
- 1
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Dec 2024 (profit £0), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jan 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.