R G E Yate Limited
Registered name: R G E YATE LIMITED
Part of Rge Capital Limited groupR G E Yate Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of -£2.2m.
R G E Yate Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of −£2.2m and 0 employees. The company is classified under “other manufacturing” and is based in ST. Ives; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- ST. Ives, East of England
- Age
- 22 yrs · since 2004
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The parent company is RGE Capital Limited, a company registered in England & Wales. Consolidated”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
R G E Yate Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- −£2.2m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 14 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | ▲600% | ▼100% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £34.1k | £0 | £305k | £0 |
| Net assets | −£1.5m | −£1.7m | −£1.5m | −£2.2m |
| Fixed assets | £637k | £616k | £581k | £0 |
| Current assets | £5m | £4.7m | £3.6m | £0 |
| Debtors | £4.3m | £3.3m | £3.3m | £0 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£2.2m
- Cash at bank
- ▼100%
- Now £0
- Headcount
- ▼100%
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼100%
- Now £0
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Rge Capital Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- R G E Yate Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Rge Engineering LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rge Tooling LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Mbda UK LimitedHertfordshire · Other manufacturing n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £1.8bn
- Profit
- £190m
- Staff
- 6,247
- Acorn Mobility Services Ltd.Steeton Bradford · Other manufacturing n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £289m
- Profit
- £56.4m
- Staff
- —
- Volution Group PLCWest Sussex · Other manufacturing n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £419m
- Profit
- £41.5m
- Staff
- 20
- London Security PLC.Elland · Other manufacturing n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £244m
- Profit
- £23.8m
- Staff
- —
- B.H.C. LimitedEnniskillen · Other manufacturing n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £96m
- Profit
- £14.6m
- Staff
- 406
- Esl Fuels LimitedEllesmere Port · Other manufacturing n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £220m
- Profit
- £10.9m
- Staff
- 31
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.