Dylex Limited
Registered name: DYLEX LIMITED
Dylex Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Oct 2025 show net assets of £2.1m and 3 employees.
Dylex Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025 showed net assets of £2.1m and 3 employees. The company is classified under “buying and selling of own real estate” and is based in Forest Road Denmead; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Forest Road Denmead, South East
- Age
- 23 yrs · since 2003
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Dylex Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 3
- Net assets
- £2.1m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Oct 2022 | 31 Oct 2023 | 31 Oct 2024 | 31 Oct 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £177k | £243k | £570k | £576k |
| Net assets | £1.7m | £1.8m | £2m | £2.1m |
| Fixed assets | £595k | £594k | £771k | £770k |
| Current assets | £1.2m | £1.3m | £1.3m | £1.4m |
| Debtors | £0 | £738 | £738 | £143 |
| Deferred income | £9k | £11.3k | £12.7k | £16.4k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲4%
- Now £2.1m
- Cash at bank
- ▲1%
- Now £576k
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 3
- Deferred income
- ▲29%
- Now £16.4k
- Fixed assets
- ▼0%
- Now £770k
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Subsidiaries (4)
- Fareham Football Club LimitedRev. — · Profit −£3.3k
- Oyster Pearl LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ralls Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Vista Blue LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Londonmetric Property PLCLondon · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £465m
- Profit
- £295m
- Staff
- —
- Vistry Group PLCWest Malling · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £3.6bn
- Profit
- £138m
- Staff
- 4,525
- Hill Residential LimitedWaltham Abbey · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £596m
- Profit
- £55.1m
- Staff
- 249
- Sheet Anchor Properties LimitedKingswinford · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £163m
- Profit
- £32.1m
- Staff
- 65
- Newriver Reit PLCLondon · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £131m
- Profit
- £31.7m
- Staff
- 261
- Mountview Estates PLCSouthgate · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £72.1m
- Profit
- £23.5m
- Staff
- 30
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.