SE1 Property Services Limited
Registered name: SE1 PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED
Part of Apg Residential Investments Limited groupSE1 Property Services Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Sep 2025 show net assets of £100.
SE1 Property Services Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 showed net assets of £100. The company is classified under “dormant company” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 25 yrs · since 2001
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
SE1 Property Services Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £100
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Sep 2022 | 30 Sep 2023 | 30 Sep 2024 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | — | — |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £1 | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £100
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Apg Residential Investments Limitedultimate parent50–75%
- Apg Regional Development Limited75–100%
- Apg London Limited75–100%
- SE1 Property Services Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (9)
- Acorn Homes Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Apg Bombay Street Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Apg London Management Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Apg London Management Services No 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Apg London Management Services No 3 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- RST Bermondsey Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- RST Highbury LimitedFigures not disclosed
- RST Limehouse Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Pavilion (SE1) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.