Laytons Trustee Company Limited
Registered name: LAYTONS TRUSTEE COMPANY LIMITED
Part of Etl International Ag groupLaytons Trustee Company Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Nov 2024 show net assets of £1.
Laytons Trustee Company Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Nov 2024 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “other business support service activities” and is based in London; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 25 yrs · since 2000
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Laytons Trustee Company Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Nov 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 30 Nov 2022 | 30 Nov 2023 | 30 Nov 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Net assets | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £1
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Etl International Ag (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent75–100%
- Etl Holdings (UK) Ltd50–75%
- Glaisyers Solicitors LLP50–75%
- Laytons LLP75–100%
- Laytons Trustee Company Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (9)
- Creston Trust,limitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Esl Mainco LtdFigures not disclosed
- Esl ML LtdFigures not disclosed
- Esl NL LtdFigures not disclosed
- Manhattan Protectors LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Serif Investment UK LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Silvercrest Propco LtdFigures not disclosed
- Tiberio LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Woodsted Properties LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (8)
- Baggy Nominees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Laytons Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Laytons Secretaries LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Laytons Solicitors LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Laytrust LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Macemere LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Old Buildings Nominees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sharlwood LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Nov 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.