Aidapt International Ltd
Registered name: AIDAPT INTERNATIONAL LTD
Part of Holmpatrick Limited groupAidapt International Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £200 and 3 employees.
Aidapt International Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £200 and 3 employees. The company is classified under “wholesale of other machinery and equipment” and is based in ST. Helens; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- ST. Helens
- Age
- 26 yrs · since 2000
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Aidapt International Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 3
- Net assets
- £200
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £200 | £200 | £200 | £200 |
| Debtors | £291 | £291 | £291 | £291 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £200
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 3
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Holmpatrick Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Aidapt International Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (12)
- Aidapt Bathrooms LimitedRev. £17m · Profit £1.8m
- Holmpatrick Developments LtdRev. £16.7m · Profit £1.5m
- Aidapt (Wales) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Altai Europe LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Altai Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bestfor Buying LtdFigures not disclosed
- Chiltern Invadex (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Electrovision LimitedFigures not disclosed
- G Pennington Estates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- N.J.D. LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Premiair Appliances LimitedFigures not disclosed
- W Munro (Rehab) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.