Avalon Investment Services (Nominees) Limited
Registered name: AVALON INVESTMENT SERVICES (NOMINEES) LIMITED
Part of Lloyds Banking Group PLC groupAvalon Investment Services (Nominees) Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Jun 2024 show net assets of £2.
Avalon Investment Services (Nominees) Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2024 showed net assets of £2 and 0 employees. The company is classified under “administration of financial markets” and is based in London; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 27 yrs · since 1999
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Avalon Investment Services (Nominees) Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £2
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Jun 2022 | 30 Jun 2023 | 30 Jun 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Net assets | £2 | £2 | £2 |
| Current assets | £2 | £2 | £2 |
| Debtors | £2 | £2 | £2 |
| Source | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Mar 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £2
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Lloyds Banking Group PLCultimate parent75–100%
- Scottish Widows Group Limited75–100%
- Embark Group Limited75–100%
- Avalon Investment Services (Nominees) Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (15)
- Alpha Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Avalon Sipp Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Charterhall Nominees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- E.b.s. Pensioneer Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ebs Pensions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ebs Self-Administered Personal Pension Plan Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Embark Corporate Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Embark Investment Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Embark Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Embark Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Embark Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Halifax Share Dealing LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hornbuckle Mitchell Trustees LimitedLive but Receiver Manager on at least one chargeFigures not disclosed
- Sterling Isa Managers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Adviser Centre LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from AbridgedAccounts for the year to 30 Jun 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Mar 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.