Fumex Installations Limited
Registered name: FUMEX INSTALLATIONS LIMITED
Part of Nederman Holding Ab groupFumex Installations Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £300.
Fumex Installations Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £300 and 0 employees. The company is classified under “other manufacturing” and is based in Preston; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active - Proposal to Strike off
- Location
- Preston, North West
- Age
- 27 yrs · since 1999
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Fumex Installations Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £300
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £300 | £300 | £300 | £300 |
| Current assets | £300 | £300 | £300 | £300 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £300
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Nederman Holding Ab (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent75–100%
- Nederman Limited75–100%
- Fumex Installations Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Lev Coshh Testing LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Nordfab-D.p.e. LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Mbda UK LimitedHertfordshire · Other manufacturing n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £1.8bn
- Profit
- £190m
- Staff
- 6,247
- Acorn Mobility Services Ltd.Steeton Bradford · Other manufacturing n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £289m
- Profit
- £56.4m
- Staff
- —
- Volution Group PLCWest Sussex · Other manufacturing n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £419m
- Profit
- £41.5m
- Staff
- 20
- London Security PLC.Elland · Other manufacturing n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £244m
- Profit
- £23.8m
- Staff
- —
- B.H.C. LimitedEnniskillen · Other manufacturing n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £96m
- Profit
- £14.6m
- Staff
- 406
- Esl Fuels LimitedEllesmere Port · Other manufacturing n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £220m
- Profit
- £10.9m
- Staff
- 31
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.