Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 03192206 · Incorporated 29 Apr 1996

CMR Consultants Limited

Registered name: CMR CONSULTANTS LIMITED

Part of Ylem Group Limited group

CMR Consultants Limited made £43.8k profit in the year to 31 Mar 2025 (revenue not disclosed).

CMR Consultants Limited reported £43.8k profit in the year to 31 Mar 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “other business support service activities” and is based in Salford Quays; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.

Profit onlySection N · Administrative and support servicesSIC 82990Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Status
Active
Location
Salford Quays, North West
Age
30 yrs · since 1996
Type
Private Limited Company

Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.

Latest accounts · year to 31 Mar 2025

Key figures

Small team
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
£43.8k
Growth —
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
0
Change —
Profit / employee
—
 
Profitable streak
1yr
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

2 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to31 Mar 202431 Mar 2025
DisclosureProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)——
Operating profit£9.1k£0
Profit before tax£16k£0
Profit after tax−£6.4k£43.8k
Profit (best available)−£6.4k£43.8k
Employees (average)00
Ratios
Profit margin——
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank£10.5k£10.5k
Net assets−£239k−£195k
Current assets£10.5k£54.3k
Debtors£0£43.8k
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
—
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
—
Now −£195k
Cash at bank
0%
Now £10.5k
Headcount
—
Now 0
Deferred income
—
Now —
Fixed assets
—
Now —
Corporate ownership

Group structure

Ownership chain

  1. Ylem Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
  2. CMR Consultants Limitedthis company

Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.

Sister companies (19)

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Same industry, similar size

Similar profitable businesses

Industry benchmarks →

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 (profit £43.8k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.