Green Telecom Limited
Registered name: GREEN TELECOM LIMITED
Part of 5G Communications Limited groupGreen Telecom Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Sep 2025 show net assets of £1.9m and 1 employee.
Green Telecom Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 showed net assets of £1.9m and 1 employee. The company is classified under “other telecommunications activities” and is based in High Wycombe; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- High Wycombe, South East
- Age
- 30 yrs · since 1995
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The company is controlled by its parent company 5G Communications Limited, by virtue of its 100% share holding.”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Green Telecom Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 1
- Net assets
- £1.9m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Sep 2024 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | 1 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £191k | £182k |
| Net assets | £1.8m | £1.9m |
| Fixed assets | £304k | £297k |
| Current assets | £1.8m | £1.8m |
| Debtors | £42.9k | £47.2k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲3%
- Now £1.9m
- Cash at bank
- ▼5%
- Now £182k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 1
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼2%
- Now £297k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- 5G Communications Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Green Telecom Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (11)
- Avita Communications LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Diamond Communications (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Eros Finance LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Infinity System Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Orangestripe Telecom LtdFigures not disclosed
- Portsmouth Communications LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Pure Technology (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Redcare 5G LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Teleconnect Service LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Trio Telecom LimitedFigures not disclosed
- United Network (Uns) UK LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- British Telecommunications LimitedLondon · Other telecommunications activities
- Revenue
- £19.7bn
- Profit
- £1.7bn
- Staff
- 84,000
- BT Group PLCLondon · Other telecommunications activities
- Revenue
- £19.7bn
- Profit
- £1.1bn
- Staff
- 84,000
- Telecom Plus PLCLondon · Other telecommunications activities
- Revenue
- £1.9bn
- Profit
- £80.7m
- Staff
- —
- Kddi Europe LimitedLondon · Other telecommunications activities
- Revenue
- £95.7m
- Profit
- £19.6m
- Staff
- —
- Cerillion PLCLondon · Other telecommunications activities
- Revenue
- £45.4m
- Profit
- £16.6m
- Staff
- 370
- Tampnet UK LimitedLeeds · Other telecommunications activities
- Revenue
- £37.7m
- Profit
- £13.3m
- Staff
- 13
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.