Easb Limited
Registered name: EASB LIMITED
Part of World Professional Billiards and Snooker Association Limited(The) groupEasb Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Jun 2025 show net assets of £343.
Easb Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025 showed net assets of £343 and 0 employees. The company is classified under “other sports activities” and is based in Bristol; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Bristol, South West
- Age
- 31 yrs · since 1995
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Easb Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a profit & loss account — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £343
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Jun 2022 | 30 Jun 2023 | 30 Jun 2024 | 30 Jun 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No profit & loss | No profit & loss | No profit & loss | No profit & loss |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £343 | £343 | £343 | £343 |
| Current assets | £340 | £340 | £340 | £340 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £343
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- World Professional Billiards and Snooker Association Limited(The)ultimate parent75–100%
- Easb Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (9)
- Play Snooker LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The World Professional Billiards and Snooker Association (Players) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- W.p.b.s.a. (Promotions) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- World Billiards Association LtdFigures not disclosed
- World Billiards LimitedFigures not disclosed
- World Disability Billiards and Snooker LtdFigures not disclosed
- World Seniors Snooker LimitedFigures not disclosed
- World Snooker Association LtdFigures not disclosed
- World Women's Snooker LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Mercedes-Benz Grand Prix LtdBrackley · Other sports activities
- Revenue
- £633m
- Profit
- £126m
- Staff
- 1,348
- Hollywood Bowl Group PLCHemel Hempstead · Other sports activities
- Revenue
- £251m
- Profit
- £34.6m
- Staff
- 2,882
- Queensberry Promotions LimitedHertford · Other sports activities
- Revenue
- £167m
- Profit
- £11.2m
- Staff
- 23
- Football Association LimitedLondon · Other sports activities
- Revenue
- £516m
- Profit
- £10.6m
- Staff
- 1,224
- PM Sports Management LtdRichmond · Other sports activities
- Revenue
- £15m
- Profit
- £6m
- Staff
- 7
- Unique Sports Management LtdLondon · Other sports activities
- Revenue
- £38.7m
- Profit
- £5.9m
- Staff
- 29
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Feb 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.