Pattern Imprinted Concrete Supplies Limited
Registered name: PATTERN IMPRINTED CONCRETE SUPPLIES LIMITED
Part of Specialist Concrete Products Limited groupPattern Imprinted Concrete Supplies Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 28 Feb 2025 show net assets of £3.2m and 55 employees.
Pattern Imprinted Concrete Supplies Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025 showed net assets of £3.2m and 55 employees. The company is classified under “manufacture of concrete products for construction purposes” and is based in Newbury; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Newbury, South East
- Age
- 35 yrs · since 1991
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Pattern Imprinted Concrete Supplies Limited’s accounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 55
- Net assets
- £3.2m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 28 Feb 2022 | 28 Feb 2023 | 29 Feb 2024 | 28 Feb 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 50 | 52 | 51 | 55 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲4% | ▼1.9% | ▲7.8% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £599k | £319k | £853k | £973k |
| Net assets | £2.4m | £1.8m | £2.3m | £3.2m |
| Fixed assets | £780k | £769k | £818k | £1.5m |
| Current assets | £3m | £2.9m | £3m | £3.4m |
| Debtors | £835k | £900k | £695k | £859k |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Oct 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Oct 2023 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Nov 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲36%
- Now £3.2m
- Cash at bank
- ▲14%
- Now £973k
- Headcount
- ▲8%
- Now 55
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲89%
- Now £1.5m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Specialist Concrete Products Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Pattern Imprinted Concrete Supplies Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- P.i.c.s. UK LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Thomas Armstrong (Concrete Blocks) LimitedMaryport · Manufacture of concrete products for construction purposes
- Revenue
- £61.2m
- Profit
- £6.4m
- Staff
- 122
- Thorp Precast LimitedNewcastle Under Lyme · Manufacture of concrete products for construction purposes
- Revenue
- £37.5m
- Profit
- £6.2m
- Staff
- 231
- Trackwork Moll LimitedDoncaster · Manufacture of concrete products for construction purposes
- Revenue
- £15.2m
- Profit
- £3m
- Staff
- 70
- Dragon Asphalt LtdNewbury · Manufacture of concrete products for construction purposes
- Revenue
- £23.2m
- Profit
- £2.9m
- Staff
- 27
- Lynx Precast LimitedAshington · Manufacture of concrete products for construction purposes
- Revenue
- £34.5m
- Profit
- £2.9m
- Staff
- 123
- Elite Precast Concrete LimitedOswestry · Manufacture of concrete products for construction purposes
- Revenue
- £23.4m
- Profit
- £1.7m
- Staff
- 95
Sources
Latest figures from AbridgedAccounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Nov 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.