Chrome Deposit Limited
Registered name: CHROME DEPOSIT LIMITED
Part of Court Holdings Limited groupChrome Deposit Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £962k and 2 employees.
Chrome Deposit Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £962k and 2 employees. The company is classified under “other professional, scientific and technical activities” and is based in Monmouthshire; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Monmouthshire, Wales
- Age
- 42 yrs · since 1984
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Chrome Deposit Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- £962k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Net assets | £962k | £962k | £962k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £962k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Court Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Chrome Deposit Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Chrome Deposit (U.K.) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Court Homemakers LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Ergea UK and Ireland LimitedReading · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £162m
- Profit
- £18.9m
- Staff
- —
- Ordnance Survey LimitedSouthampton · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £199m
- Profit
- £17m
- Staff
- 1,342
- Synergy Health Sterilisation UK LimitedBasingstoke · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £55.4m
- Profit
- £16.6m
- Staff
- 238
- Sodexo Global Services UK LimitedLondon · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £62.4m
- Profit
- £13.8m
- Staff
- 217
- Rovop LimitedAberdeen · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £54.4m
- Profit
- £11.6m
- Staff
- 311
- Ab Sciex UK LimitedSolihull · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £18.5m
- Profit
- £11.3m
- Staff
- 93
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.