Company No. 01513643 · Incorporated 21 Aug 1980
Residential Management Group Limited
Registered name: RESIDENTIAL MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED
Part of Places for People Group Limited group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Hoddesdon
- Age
- 46 yrs · since 1980
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Places for People Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Places for People Ventures Limited75–100%
- Places for People Ventures Operations Limited75–100%
- Residential Management Group Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (17)
- Christchurch Estates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Curzon Street Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- F & S Property Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Gross FineFigures not disclosed
- Gross Fine (Holdings) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Gross Fine Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hertford Company Secretaries LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Osterna LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Residential Management Group Scotland LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Residential Management Property LimitedFigures not disclosed
- RMG Asset Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- RMG Client Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Wood Carewell Managements LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Wood Group Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Wood Management Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Wood Managements LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Wood Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (11)
- Thriving Investments LimitedRev. £2.3k · Profit −£1.2k
- Brio Retirement Living (Holdings) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- PFP SW Avon LimitedFigures not disclosed
- PFP Thrive LimitedFigures not disclosed
- PFPL (Holdings) Ltd.Figures not disclosed
- Places Developments (Holdings) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Places for People Retirement LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Places Leisure LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Places Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Places Students LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Touchstone Corporate Property Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.