Skyline Ife Limited
Registered name: SKYLINE IFE LIMITED
Part of Sigma One Holdings Limited groupSkyline Ife Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Jul 2025 show net assets of £1m and 3 employees.
Skyline Ife Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Jul 2025 showed net assets of £1m and 3 employees. The company is classified under “reproduction of computer media” and is based in Norwich; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Norwich, East of England
- Age
- 46 yrs · since 1980
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Skyline Ife Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Jul 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 3
- Net assets
- £1m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Jul 2022 | 31 Jul 2023 | 31 Jul 2024 | 31 Jul 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Staff costs | £137k | £255k | £223k | — |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £408k | £304k | £435k | £445k |
| Net assets | £1.2m | £1.1m | £1.1m | £1m |
| Fixed assets | £325k | £311k | £299k | £284k |
| Current assets | £1m | £867k | £1.1m | £853k |
| Debtors | £194k | £96.8k | £122k | £46.7k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Apr 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼4%
- Now £1m
- Cash at bank
- ▲2%
- Now £445k
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 3
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼5%
- Now £284k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Sigma One Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Skyline Ife Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (1)
- Polaris Property Asset Management LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 31 Jul 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Apr 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.