Warwickshire Oil Storage Limited
Registered name: WARWICKSHIRE OIL STORAGE LIMITED
Part of Phillips 66 groupWarwickshire Oil Storage Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of -£172k and 23 employees.
Warwickshire Oil Storage Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of −£172k and 23 employees. The company is classified under “other transportation support activities” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 65 yrs · since 1961
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Warwickshire Oil Storage Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 23
- Net assets
- −£172k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 23 | 23 | 24 | 23 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | ▲4.3% | ▼4.2% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | — | £446k | £537k | £448k |
| Net assets | — | £427k | −£13k | −£172k |
| Fixed assets | £32k | £32k | £32k | £32k |
| Current assets | — | £1.2m | £1.2m | £1.4m |
| Debtors | — | £634k | £603k | £953k |
| Source | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£172k
- Cash at bank
- ▼17%
- Now £448k
- Headcount
- ▼4%
- Now 23
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- 0%
- Now £32k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Phillips 66 (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent75–100%
- Phillips 66 UK Holdings Limited75–100%
- Phillips 66 Limited75–100%
- Warwickshire Oil Storage Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Wosl Pension Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (12)
- Humber Oil Terminals Trustee LimitedRev. £35.9m · Profit £0
- Associated Petroleum Terminals (Immingham) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Crude Oil Terminals (Humber) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hertfordshire Oil Storage LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Jet Petrol LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Jet Petroleum LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Jet Retail UK LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Phillips 66 Healthcare Trustee LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Phillips 66 Pension Plan Trustee LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Phillips 66 Treasury LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Phillips 66 TS LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Phillips 66 UK Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Cosco Shipping (UK) Company LimitedBarking · Other transportation support activities
- Revenue
- £78.4m
- Profit
- £39m
- Staff
- 61
- Intermodal Tank Transport Group UK LimitedMiddlesbrough · Other transportation support activities
- Revenue
- £140m
- Profit
- £12.4m
- Staff
- 364
- Maritime Cargo Processing P.L.C.Felixstowe · Other transportation support activities
- Revenue
- £17.6m
- Profit
- £9.6m
- Staff
- 41
- Executive Jet Support LimitedChippenham · Other transportation support activities
- Revenue
- £41.4m
- Profit
- £9m
- Staff
- 62
- DP World Freight Forwarding UK LtdSale · Other transportation support activities
- Revenue
- £97m
- Profit
- £4.2m
- Staff
- 97
- Palletower (G.B.) LimitedSale · Other transportation support activities
- Revenue
- £29.2m
- Profit
- £3.8m
- Staff
- 61
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.