Mostyn Estates Limited
Registered name: MOSTYN ESTATES LIMITED
Mostyn Estates Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of £72.4m and 42 employees.
Mostyn Estates Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of £72.4m and 42 employees. The company is classified under “other letting and operating of own or leased real estate” and is based in Llandudno; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Llandudno, Wales
- Age
- 101 yrs · since 1925
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Mostyn Estates Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 42
- Net assets
- £72.4m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 37 | 38 | 39 | 42 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲2.7% | ▲2.6% | ▲7.7% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £666k | £29.6k | £32.4k | £40.8k |
| Net assets | £68.8m | £67.4m | £69.4m | £72.4m |
| Fixed assets | £59.5m | £64.7m | £66.6m | £69.3m |
| Current assets | £23.5m | £13.1m | £13.7m | £14.3m |
| Debtors | £22.9m | £13.1m | £13.7m | £14.2m |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲4%
- Now £72.4m
- Cash at bank
- ▲26%
- Now £40.8k
- Headcount
- ▲8%
- Now 42
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲4%
- Now £69.3m
Group structure
Subsidiaries (6)
- Broadway Enterprises LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Church Walks 2015 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Gloddaeth Hotel Group LtdFigures not disclosed
- Gloddaeth LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The New Kitchen Range LtdFigures not disclosed
- Vaughan Investments (Llandudno) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Clearsprings Ready Homes LtdRayleigh · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £1.7bn
- Profit
- £91.2m
- Staff
- 391
- Cyden Homes LimitedGrimsby · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £58.1m
- Profit
- £10.9m
- Staff
- 80
- Advance Northumberland (Commercial) LimitedNorthumberland · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £16.8m
- Profit
- £6.9m
- Staff
- 26
- Soho Estates Portfolio LimitedLondon · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £12.6m
- Profit
- £6.5m
- Staff
- 8
- Ark Data Centres LimitedCorsham · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £258m
- Profit
- £6m
- Staff
- 139
- Hazelberry Developments LimitedLockerbie · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £30m
- Profit
- £5.5m
- Staff
- 71
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.