Equitix GP 5 Primary Infrastructure (Essex) Ltd
Registered name: EQUITIX GP 5 PRIMARY INFRASTRUCTURE (ESSEX) LTD
Part of Pace Topco Limited groupEquitix GP 5 Primary Infrastructure (Essex) Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Aug 2024 show net assets of £1.
Equitix GP 5 Primary Infrastructure (Essex) Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Aug 2024 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Edinburgh; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Edinburgh
- Age
- 6 yrs · since 2020
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Equitix GP 5 Primary Infrastructure (Essex) Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Aug 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Aug 2022 | 31 Aug 2023 | 31 Aug 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Net assets | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £1
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Pace Topco Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Pace Bidco Limited75–100%
- Equitix Holdings Ltd75–100%
- Equitix GP 5 Primary Infrastructure Top Holding Limited75–100%
- Equitix GP 5 Primary Infrastructure Mid Holding Limited75–100%
- Equitix GP 5 Primary Infrastructure Holdings Limited75–100%
- Equitix GP 5 Primary Infrastructure (Essex) Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (7)
- Equitix GP 5 Primary Infrastructure (Clinitek Holdings) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Equitix GP 5 Primary Infrastructure (Clinitek Prop) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Equitix GP 5 Primary Infrastructure (Durham) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Equitix GP 5 Primary Infrastructure (Kingston) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Equitix GP 5 Primary Infrastructure (Leicester) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Equitix GP 5 Primary Infrastructure (York) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Equitix GP 5 W&B Top Holdings LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Aug 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published May 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.