Company No. SC581277 · Incorporated 10 Nov 2017
Firth of Forth Clinical Limited
Registered name: FIRTH OF FORTH CLINICAL LIMITED
Part of Thistle Holdco Limited group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Edinburgh
- Age
- 8 yrs · since 2017
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Thistle Holdco Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Thistle Bidco Limited75–100%
- Thistle Finco 1 Limited75–100%
- Thistle Finco 2 Limited75–100%
- Kingdom Holding Group Limited75–100%
- Firth of Forth Clinical Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Gorgie Dental LtdFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (5)
- The Real Good Dental Company LimitedRev. £36.8m · Profit −£12.7m
- Enamel Dental Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Incisive Smiles Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- RGDC Int LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Westerwood Smile LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.