Company No. SC040795 · Incorporated 10 Aug 1964
Diageo Capital PLC
Registered name: DIAGEO CAPITAL PLC
Part of Diageo PLC group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Edinburgh
- Age
- 62 yrs · since 1964
- Type
- Public Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Diageo PLCultimate parent75–100%
- Diageo Capital PLCthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (8)
- Diageo Finance PLCFigures not disclosed
- Diageo Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Diageo Northern Ireland LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Diageo Pension Trust LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Guinness LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Guinness Overseas Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tanqueray Gordon and Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Udv (SJ) Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.