Company No. OC403259 · Incorporated 3 Dec 2015
UK PRS Lettings I LLP
Registered name: UK PRS LETTINGS I LLP
Part of Lloyds Banking Group PLC group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Salford
- Age
- 10 yrs · since 2015
- Type
- Limited Liability Partnership
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Lloyds Banking Group PLCultimate parent75–100%
- LBG Equity Investments Limited75–100%
- Citra Living Limited75–100%
- Citra Living Investments Limited75–100%
- UK PRS Lettings I LLPthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (6)
- Citra Living British Waterways LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Citra Living Nexus LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Citra Living the Rise Cardiff LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Citra Living Unit Holder (NO.1) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Raleigh Street (Walsall) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- UK PRS Member LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.