Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. NI630025 · Incorporated 16 Mar 2015

Walsin Property Limited

Registered name: WALSIN PROPERTY LIMITED

Part of Walsin Group Limited group

Walsin Property Limited made a £3.4k loss in the year to 30 Sep 2025 (revenue not disclosed).

Walsin Property Limited reported a loss of £3.4k in the year to 30 Sep 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “other letting and operating of own or leased real estate” and is based in Lisburn; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.

Profit onlySection L · Real estate activitiesSIC 68209Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Status
Active
Location
Lisburn, Northern Ireland
Age
11 yrs · since 2015
Type
Private Limited Company

Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The parent company of Walsin Property Limited is Walsin Group Limited, and its registered office is Blaris Industrial Estate, 6 Altona Road, Lisburn, BT27 5QB.”

Latest accounts · year to 30 Sep 2025

Key figures

Small team
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
−£3.4k
Growth —
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
0
Change —
Profit / employee
—
 
Profitable streak
0yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

4 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to31 Mar 202231 Mar 202330 Sep 202430 Sep 2025
DisclosureNo P&LProfit onlyProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)————
Profit after tax—£0£192k−£3.4k
Profit (best available)—£0£192k−£3.4k
Employees (average)—000
Ratios
Profit margin————
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank—£0£20.1k£20k
Net assets£250k£250k£192k£189k
Fixed assets£1m£1m£0—
Current assets£2.4k£2.4k£302k£191k
Debtors—£2.4k£282k£171k
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
—
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
—
Now £189k
Cash at bank
—
Now £20k
Headcount
—
Now 0
Deferred income
—
Now —
Fixed assets
—
Now —
Corporate ownership

Group structure

Ownership chain

  1. Walsin Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
  2. Walsin Property Limitedthis company

Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.

Sister companies (1)

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Same industry, similar size

Similar profitable businesses

Industry benchmarks →

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 (profit −£3.4k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.