Company No. NI049557 · Incorporated 6 Feb 2004
Sse Renewables Onshore Windfarm Holdings Limited
Registered name: SSE RENEWABLES ONSHORE WINDFARM HOLDINGS LIMITED
Part of Sse PLC group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Belfast
- Age
- 22 yrs · since 2004
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Sse PLCultimate parent75–100%
- Sse Renewables Limited75–100%
- Sse Renewables Onshore Windfarm Holdings Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (14)
- Aberarder Wind Farm (Scotland) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bhlaraidh Extension Wind Farm LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bhlaraidh Wind Farm LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Clyde Windfarm (Scotland) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Dunmaglass Wind Farm LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Griffin Wind Farm LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Keadby Wind Farm LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sse Renewables Holdings (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sse Renewables UK LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sse Renewables Wind Farms (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sse Toddleburn LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sse Viking LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Strathy Wind Farm LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stronelairg Wind Farm LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (4)
- Sse Generation LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sse Renewables International Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sse Renewables Offshore Windfarm Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sse Renewables Solar & Battery Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.