Company No. 17000600 · Incorporated 30 Jan 2026
Hinton Properties (Euro) Limited
Registered name: HINTON PROPERTIES (EURO) LIMITED
Part of Euro Property Investments Limited group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Bromsgrove
- Age
- <1 yr · since 2026
- Type
- Private Limited Company
No accounts filed yet
No accounts have been filed yet.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Euro Property Investments Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Hinton Properties (Euro) Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (3)
- Hinton Properties (Euro Cowes) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hinton Properties (Euro Loddon) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hinton Properties (Euro Nuneaton) LtdFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (24)
- 26-30 Paradise Road LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Angle Euro LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ep Group Eastway Romford LimitedFigures not disclosed
- GC NO.34 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- GC NO.4 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- GC NO.50 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- GC NO.9 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- HDD Euro LimitedFigures not disclosed
- LOC8 Developments (Epil 1) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- LOC8 Developments (Plymouth 2) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Minster Property Group (Euro) LtdFigures not disclosed
- O&c Euro LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Perseus (Chelmsford) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Perseus (Clacton) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Perseus (Havant) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Perseus (Littlehampton) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Perseus (Nantwich) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Perseus (Staines) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Perseus (Weymouth) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rotherhill Euro LimitedFigures not disclosed
- South Park Management Company (Southam) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stainton Euro LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tungsten Euro LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Your Office Space LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.