Folksworth Properties Ltd
Registered name: FOLKSWORTH PROPERTIES LTD
Part of Aziz Group Holdings & Investments Ltd groupFolksworth Properties Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2026 show net assets of £100.
Folksworth Properties Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026 showed net assets of £100. The company is classified under “other letting and operating of own or leased real estate” and is based in Peterborough.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Peterborough
- Age
- 1 yr · since 2025
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Folksworth Properties Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a profit & loss account — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £100
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Mar 2026 |
|---|---|
| Disclosure | No profit & loss |
| Profit & loss | |
| Revenue (turnover) | — |
| Profit (best available) | — |
| Employees (average) | — |
| Ratios | |
| Profit margin | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |
| Cash at bank | £100 |
| Net assets | £100 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £100
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £100
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Aziz Group Holdings & Investments Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Folksworth Properties Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- Isaac Wholesale LimitedRev. £19.3m · Profit £571k
- Isaac Signature LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Reapers Brand LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Apr 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.