Hackney Sound Ltd
Registered name: HACKNEY SOUND LTD
Part of Creative Network Partners Limited groupHackney Sound Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £1.
Hackney Sound Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “other service activities” and is based in London.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 1 yr · since 2024
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Hackney Sound Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |
| Revenue (turnover) | — |
| Profit (best available) | — |
| Employees (average) | — |
| Ratios | |
| Profit margin | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |
| Net assets | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Creative Network Partners Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- CNP Services Ltd75–100%
- Hackney Sound Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (16)
- Beat Fabrication LtdFigures not disclosed
- Design Mojo LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hackasond LtdFigures not disclosed
- Imagine Working LtdFigures not disclosed
- Inkops LtdFigures not disclosed
- Mesmeriq LtdFigures not disclosed
- Monkey Music London LtdFigures not disclosed
- Scape Station LtdFigures not disclosed
- Sculptograph LtdFigures not disclosed
- Shopnx LtdFigures not disclosed
- Silk House LtdFigures not disclosed
- Sonic Innovation LtdFigures not disclosed
- Tech Sketch LtdFigures not disclosed
- Techland Design LtdFigures not disclosed
- Whittleworks LtdFigures not disclosed
- Working Shapes LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.