Belsize Healthcare Holdco Limited
Registered name: BELSIZE HEALTHCARE HOLDCO LIMITED
Part of Jocap Limited groupBelsize Healthcare Holdco Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £20k.
Belsize Healthcare Holdco Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £20k. The company is classified under “residential care activities for the elderly and disabled” and is based in Slough; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Slough
- Age
- 3 yrs · since 2023
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Belsize Healthcare Holdco Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £20k
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 30 Sep 2024 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | £20k | £20k | £20k |
| Net assets | £20k | £20k | £20k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2026 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £20k
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £20k
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Jocap Limitedultimate parent50–75%
- Priory Cc112 Limited75–100%
- Belsize Healthcare Holdco Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Belsize Healthcare LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (7)
- Care Concern Management NH LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Priory Cc121 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Priory Cc179 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ten M II Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tenm Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tenm III LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tenm IV LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.