Smartguru Ltd
Registered name: SMARTGURU LTD
Part of Harappa Tech Tower UK Limited groupSmartguru Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Apr 2025 show net assets of £1.
Smartguru Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Apr 2025 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “other activities of employment placement agencies” and is based in Peterborough; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Peterborough
- Age
- 3 yrs · since 2022
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Smartguru Ltd’s accounts for the year to 30 Apr 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Oct 2023 | 30 Apr 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Net assets | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Harappa Tech Tower UK Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Smartguru Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (8)
- Techfist LimitedLiquidationRev. £528k · Profit £1.4k
- Academy for International Migration Studies Ltd.Figures not disclosed
- AI Angels LimitedFigures not disclosed
- AI Cafe Ltd.Figures not disclosed
- Internwise LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Paymitly LtdFigures not disclosed
- Paypak LtdFigures not disclosed
- Techni-Grow Academy LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Apr 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Nov 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.