Company No. 14434723 · Incorporated 21 Oct 2022
Clover UK Topco Limited
Registered name: CLOVER UK TOPCO LIMITED
Part of Duke Street LLP group- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 4 yrs · since 2022
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Duke Street LLPultimate parent75–100%
- Duke Street Private Equity Limited75–100%
- Clover UK Topco Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (2)
- Clover Ebt LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Clover UK Midco LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (8)
- Duke Street Capital LimitedRev. £3.8m · Profit £228k
- Duke Street VII LimitedRev. £649k · Profit £2.7k
- Duke Street General Partner LimitedRev. £0 · Profit £14.8k
- Duke Street V LimitedRev. £0 · Profit −£7.5k
- DS Cornerstone LPFigures not disclosed
- Emerald DS UK Topco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Flora Warehouse LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Maple UK Topco LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.