Hawkinge House 2nd Floor Limited
Registered name: HAWKINGE HOUSE 2ND FLOOR LIMITED
Part of Deer Capital Esg Investments Europe Limited groupHawkinge House 2nd Floor Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2024 show net assets of £100.
Hawkinge House 2nd Floor Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 showed net assets of £100 and 0 employees. The company is classified under “residential nursing care facilities” and is based in Basingstoke; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Basingstoke
- Age
- 4 yrs · since 2021
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Hawkinge House 2nd Floor Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £100
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Net assets | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Current assets | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Debtors | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | Accounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £100
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Deer Capital Esg Investments Europe Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Deer Capital Care Homes Limited75–100%
- Deer Capital GC Homes Limited75–100%
- Hawkinge House Limited75–100%
- Hawkinge House 2nd Floor Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (1)
- Hawkinge House Pau LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.