Valiant Pub Holdco Limited
Registered name: VALIANT PUB HOLDCO LIMITED
Valiant Pub Holdco Limited made a £1.8m loss in the year to 30 Mar 2025 (revenue not disclosed).
Valiant Pub Holdco Limited reported a loss of £1.8m in the year to 30 Mar 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Birmingham; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Birmingham, West Midlands
- Age
- 5 yrs · since 2021
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Key figures
This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2024 | 30 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Profit only | Profit only |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit after tax | −£1.1m | −£1.8m |
| Profit (best available) | −£1.1m | −£1.8m |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Net assets | −£1.6m | −£3.3m |
| Deferred income | £0 | £0 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2025 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- —
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- —
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£3.3m
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now £0
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Subsidiaries (1)
- Valiant Pub Midco LimitedRev. — · Profit £111k
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Mar 2025 (profit −£1.8m), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Oct 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.