Artisan Ivy Holdco Limited
Registered name: ARTISAN IVY HOLDCO LIMITED
Part of Veilchenblau Estates Ltd groupArtisan Ivy Holdco Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2024 show net assets of £1.
Artisan Ivy Holdco Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2024 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Northampton; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Northampton
- Age
- 5 yrs · since 2021
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Artisan Ivy Holdco Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £1 | £1 |
| Net assets | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2024 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £1
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Veilchenblau Estates Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Avery Healthcare Holdings Limited75–100%
- Avery Healthcare Group Limited75–100%
- Artisan Care Group Limited75–100%
- Artisan Ivy Holdco Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Artisan Ivy Opco LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (1)
- Artisan Care Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Oct 2024. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.