Priory Cc100 Limited
Registered name: PRIORY CC100 LIMITED
Part of Jocap Limited groupPriory Cc100 Limited made £15.9m revenue and £2.1m profit in the year to 30 Sep 2024.
Priory Cc100 Limited’s revenue grew 45% to £15.9m in the year to 30 Sep 2024, with £2.1m profit and 259 employees. The company is classified under “other residential care activities” and is based in Slough; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Slough
- Age
- 5 yrs · since 2021
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Sep 2022 | 30 Sep 2023 | 30 Sep 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Full P&L | Full P&L | Full P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | £7.5m | £11m | £15.9m |
| Cost of sales | −£5.9m | −£6.6m | −£9.2m |
| Gross profit | £1.6m | £4.4m | £6.7m |
| Operating profit | −£1.1m | £670k | £2.2m |
| Profit before tax | −£3.8m | −£3.2m | £5.2m |
| Profit after tax | −£3.8m | −£3.2m | £2.1m |
| Profit (best available) | −£3.8m | −£3.2m | £2.1m |
| Employees (average) | 167 | 213 | 259 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | −50.7% | −29.6% | 13.2% |
| Gross margin | 21.4% | 40.2% | 42.4% |
| Revenue per employee | £44.7k | £51.6k | £61.5k |
| Profit per employee | −£22.7k | −£15.2k | £8.1k |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Revenue growth | — | ▲47.1% | ▲45% |
| Headcount growth | — | ▲27.5% | ▲21.6% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Net assets | — | — | — |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | Accounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2025 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- 13.2%
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- 42.4%
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- £61.5k
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- £8.1k
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- —
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now —
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- ▲22%
- Now 259
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Jocap Limitedultimate parent50–75%
- Priory Cc112 Limited75–100%
- Tenm Holdco Limited75–100%
- Tenm Limited75–100%
- Priory Cc100 Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- Magnus Care Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Priory Cc158 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Talis Care LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2024 (profit £2.1m), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.